bestcam.tv

Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

Hi, is it possible to download this type of video from this url?
https://bestcam.tv/embed/527881
Thank you.
Maksym
Site Admin
Posts: 2144
Joined: 02 Mar 2009, 17:02

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Maksym »

Looks like I did it. Please try this template and let me know if it worked for you:

bestcam.tv downloader

You will need the most recent version of Extreme Picture Finder for this template:

Download Extreme Picture Finder

It works not only with video pages, but also with models, tags and networks.
Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

Hi! Thank you. Yes, it works for me. :)
The only "negative" thing, is that Extreme create a directory with the name of the model only if you save directly from a model.
In the others cases, from the folder that Extreme creates, the name of the performer is not understood because it only indicates numbers.
Maksym
Site Admin
Posts: 2144
Joined: 02 Mar 2009, 17:02

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Maksym »

Well, sub-folders for video files are absolutely necessary, so I had to sacrifice sub-folders with model names.
Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

It's ok, nevermind. You were good to find a solution :).
Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

Hi Maxim and thank you again for your work and all the project you are doing.
I wonder if it is possible to do something for this site.
The template was fine until 02/05/24, then they put a further check with cloudflare that EPF is unable to resolve despite me changing the user-agent.
In your opinion is it possible to do something? Otherwise it is no longer possible to use the template. :(
Maksym
Site Admin
Posts: 2144
Joined: 02 Mar 2009, 17:02

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Maksym »

Hi. I updated the template to open the built-in browser when you start the project. The website has added a CAPTCHA protection, so user interaction is now required :(
Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

Hi, thank you for the quick replay.
The problem I encounter is that despite access via the built-in browser, the site does not work. Because the captha is not resolved.
I click and after a moment of loading it stops, I have to click again and it goes on like this.
I have changed the user-agent for some time but nothing change.
I don't know because the built-in browser cannot move on from the CAPTCHA. "The Captcha still show itself."
Maksym
Site Admin
Posts: 2144
Joined: 02 Mar 2009, 17:02

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Maksym »

Oh, this may be caused by the fact that your IP is temporarily(?) banned by the website or by the CAPTCHA-issuing website. I guess you can do the following:

1. Wait. Most likely they'll unblock your IP in an hour or so.
2. Use a VPN to change your IP.

Changing the user agent won't give you anything in this case. Only IP matters here.
Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

Hi.
I have downloaded the last software version. I have waited for some hours. I connected with a different provider.
And nothing is changed. On my browser the site is working well, access with captcha work soon.
On the build-in browser it's not read. Captcha keep to refresh, without the possibility to enter in the site.

Then I have changed VPN in different country (even if, I repeat, with my browser I don't have any problems to access).
And It's worked, but only work with few VPN like Netherlands, Japan, ... Because there is no CAPTCHA required!
But, even if the site work with that VPN, the template (with that VPN) only work with the model addresses https://bestcam.tv/model/ModelName
Not with the single video address.
That is, so strange!
Are you managed to enter to this site? Your CAPTCHA is solved soon?
Thank you. And sorry to bother you for that.
Post Reply