bestcam.tv

Maksym
Site Admin
Posts: 2113
Joined: 02 Mar 2009, 17:02

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Maksym »

OK, please try using the most recent version (just released):

https://www.webimagedownloader.com/download/

It has a new version of the built-in Chromium. If it won't work for you - give me the exact URL that fails for you, and I'll test it.
Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

Yep! Now is working perfectly! But in the new version there is no the "mutiple instance" of the program. I like that :(.
Maksym
Site Admin
Posts: 2113
Joined: 02 Mar 2009, 17:02

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Maksym »

New version of Chromium won't allow several instances of the program. But there will be an ability to download several projects simultaneously in EPF 4.x.
Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

Awesome. Thank you. :)
Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

Hi Maxim, how are you?
Unfortunately they have change something :'(.
Address are https://bestcam.tv/12012 (not https://bestcam.tv/embed/12012 and buit-in browser doesn't solve the captcha for the site.
It's impossible to enter. If you find a way, please tell me.
And I don't know if the download system still work.
Thank you.
Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

Like this sorry: https://bestcam.tv/12015
Maksym
Site Admin
Posts: 2113
Joined: 02 Mar 2009, 17:02

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Maksym »

OK, I had to update the program to make it work with this website again:

Download Extreme Picture Finder

And here is the updated template:

bestcam.tv downloader
Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

Hi Maxim, thanks for the quick response and your work.
However, I don't understand why I can't access the site.
I click to resolve the Cloudflare on "verify you are human". It comes out written:
"Verifying you are human. This may take a few seconds."
Afterwards, actually opening the site, it still returns "verify you are human".
I tried to change 50 different IPs in different countries: Europe, America, etc. For several days. I also tried connecting to different service providers. And nothing. I can't solve it.
While if I use the browser it's fine. Don't you have the same problem? And do you have any idea how to solve it?
Thank you very much and sorry if I bother you.
Thank you for the work you do.
Maksym
Site Admin
Posts: 2113
Joined: 02 Mar 2009, 17:02

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Maksym »

No, I don't have this problem. But I'll try to figure what's going on.

Have you tried setting the exact same User Agent in your project as your default browser has? You can see your browser User Agent here:

My User Agent
Cheese001
Posts: 44
Joined: 20 Jan 2023, 16:21

Re: bestcam.tv

Post by Cheese001 »

OMG is working now. I have put a different user agent. Thank you. I didn't have think about that.
Post Reply